Locations

Contact info

Headquarters

2003 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Telephone: 516.821.7300
Fax: 516.233.1041

Roland A. Ericsson, MarE
Vice President of Business Development
Telephone: (516) 821-7300
Fax: (516) 233-1041
rericsson@mjengineers.com
info@mjengineers.com

Contact us

Corporate Headquarters

2003 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Telephone: 516.821.7300
Fax: 516.233.1041
Map & Directions
rericsson@mjengineers.com

Ridgefield Park, NJ

Albert Pozotrigo, P.E.
Branch Manager

100 Challenger Road
Suite 309
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Telephone: 201.750.2758
Fax: 201.603.1314
Map & Directions
apozotrigo@mjengineers.com

Washington, DC

Asad Malik
Branch Manager

20 F Street, NW
7th Floor, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202.507.6276
Fax: 202.507.6101
Map & Directions
amalik@mjengineers.com

East Berlin, CT

Arnold Rubenstein, P.E.
Branch Manager

1224 Mill Street
Building B, Suite 224
East Berlin, CT 06023
Telephone: 860.348.8856
Fax: 860.828.2004
Map & Directions
arubenstein@mjengineers.com

Cranberry, PA

John Pfisterer, P.E.
Branch Manager

705 Thompson Park Drive
Cranberry, PA 16066
Telephone: 917.658.9420
Fax: 516.233.1041
Map & Directions
jpfisterer@mjengineers.com

Springfield, VA

Hon. Col USA (Ret.) Alphonso Maldon Jr.
Branch Manager

6564 Loisdale Court
Suite 1010
Springfield, VA 22150
Telephone: 617.851.1192
Fax: 703.690.6651
Map & Directions
amaldon@mjengineers.com

Poughkeepsie, NY

Shawn Kelly, P.E.
Branch Manager

495 Freedom Plains Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Telephone: 845.483.7000
Fax: 845.483.7000
Map & Directions
skelly@mjengineers.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Charles Leute, P.E.
Branch Manager

1451 W. Cypress Creek Road
Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Map & Directions
cleute@mjengineers.com