Locations

Contact info

Headquarters

2003 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Telephone: 516.821.7300
Fax: 516.233.1041
Email: mhmalik@mjengineers.com

Contact us

 
 
Corporate Headquarters

2003 Jericho Turnpike
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Telephone: 516.821.7300
Fax: 516.233.1041
Email: mhmalik@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

Poughkeepsie, NY

Shawn Kelly, P.E.
Branch Manager

495 Freedom Plains Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Telephone: 845.483.7000
Fax: 845.483.7000
Email: skelly@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

Ridgefield Park, NJ

Albert Pozotrigo, P.E.
Branch Manager

100 Challenger Road
Suite 309
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
Telephone: 201.750.2758
Fax: 201.603.1314
Email: apozotrigo@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

East Berlin, CT

Arnold Rubenstein, P.E.
Branch Manager

1224 Mill Street
Building B, Suite 224
East Berlin, CT 06023
Telephone: 860.348.8856
Fax: 860.828.2004
Email: arubenstein@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

North Haven, CT

Jamil Miranda, P.E.
Branch Manager

116 Washington Ave
2nd Floor
North Haven, CT 06473
Telephone: 516.821.7300
Fax: 516.233.1041
Email: jmiranda@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

Cranberry, PA

John Pfisterer, P.E.
Branch Manager

705 Thompson Park Drive
Cranberry, PA 16066
Telephone: 917.658.9420
Fax: 516.233.1041
Email: jpfisterer@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

Washington, D.C.

Robert D. Carlson, MG, USA (Ret.)
Branch Manager

Asad Malik
SVP, Federal, Intl., State & Technology Group

241 18th Street South
Suite 405
Arlington, VA 22202
Telephone: 703.828.7107
Email: rcarlson@mjengineers.com
Email: amalik@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

Coral Gables, FL

Sharmin Siddique, P.E., ENV SP
Branch Manager

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd
Suite 319
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Telephone: 786.441.5142
Fax: 305.200.8701
Email: ssiddique@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Charles Leute, P.E.
Branch Manager

1451 W. Cypress Creek Road
Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Email: cleute@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions

El Segundo, CA

Asad Malik
Branch Manager

400 Continental Blvd
Suite 600
El Segundo, CA 90245
Telephone: 310.426.2458
Fax: 256.690.1922
Email: amalik@mjengineers.com
Map & Directions